Post image for The Wizard of Oz

The Wizard of Oz

26th – 30th October 2010
Clair Hall Haywards Heath

Director:    Rebecca Dowden
Musical Director:    Michael Hinton
Choreographer:   Hannah Pavey

Dorothy – Lizzie Jay
Aunt Em – Jan Wright
Glinda – Ellen Hinton
Hickory/Tin Man – Andy Bairsto
Hunk/Scarecrow – Peter Gooding
Zeke/Lion – Stephen Hall
Miss Gultch/Wicked Witch of the West – Gill Sutton
Professor Marvel/Wizard of Oz/Emerald City Guard – Ian Foster
Uncle Henry – Will Faas

Blue team

Green team

Thomas Anning Alice Kelly Natalie Boyd Imogen Mann
Alice Beaumont Gemma Kelly Daniella Brown Ellen Martin
Elliot Day Henry Olding Jack Callaghan Katie McLady
Dominique Froud Olivia Pitcher Francesca Carter Bethany Miall**
Alex Gankerseer Jenny Richardson Olivia Dowden Lucy Richardson
Bill Gankerseer Amber Thorn Kirstie Gladman Aimee Thomas
Tasha Gankerseer Harvey Thorn Nina Henderson Sophie Williams
Martha Gardner Sam Wilkins Bethany Lickiss Amy Wonnacott
Patrick Hernandez Isobel Wilson Liberty Macfie
Samantha Houston **Understudy Dorothy


(by arrangement with MusicScope and Stage Musicals Ltd of New York)